Arizona Kids' Chance Board Of Directors

Executive Board


Ben Garland – President

Sunbelt Insurance Holdings

Email: bgarland@sunbeltinsholdings.com


Jean Gage – Secretary

CopperPoint Mutual – Tucson

Email: jgage@copperpoint.com


James Walsh – Treasurer

CopperPoint Mutual – Phoenix

Email: jwalsh@copperpoint.com


Kirk O’Malley – VP of Scholarships

Alliance Evaluation Services

Email:   kirk@aesime.com


Sam Lloyd – VP of Development

STI Physical Therapy

Email: s.lloyd@stirehab.com


Executive Director – Karolyn Kiburz,CMP

Meetings and Concierges Source

Email: karolyn@mcsource.com

Boards of Directors


Rachel Brozina

Lester, Norton & Brozina PC

Email: rachel@lesternortonlaw.com


Chelsea Seward

Orchard Medical Group

Email: chelsea@orchardmed.com


Jesse McCain

Email: jmccain@email.arizona.edu


Pamela Treadwell-Rubin

Email: pamtr@azdefenselaw.com


Robert Wisniewski

Robert Wisniewski, P.C.

Email: bob.wisniewski@azbar.org


Roger Malkin

Arcadia Home Care

Email: roger@arcadiaaz.com


Liz Florez

Encore Unlimited

Email: lflorez@encoreunlimited.com


Meaghan Mentzel

City of Chandler

Email: meaghan.mentzel@chandleraz.gov.com

Advisory Committee


Paula Eaton

ALJ for the ICA

Email: lpaula.eaton@azica.gov


Kathy Oster

Oster Consulting

Email: k.oster@cox.net


Grace Nolan

PAX Resource Consulting

Email: gnolan@paxrc.com


Lisa Frieden

Arizona Sports Medicine

Email: frieden.lisa@gmail.com


Carly Skerven

Arizona Business Association

Email: cskerven@abasafety.com


Jeremy Bethancourt

LeBlanc Building Co., Inc.

Email: jbethancourt@leblancbuilding.com


Julian Huerta

Email: jhuerta@siucgpi.com


Sarah Marchese

Orchard Medical Consulting

Email: marchese@orchardmed.com


Cathy Beaty

Sedgwick

Email: cathy.beaty@sedgwickcms.com


Gaestano Testini

ALJ for the ICA

Email: Gaetano.Testini@azica.gov