Arizona Kids' Chance Board Of Directors

Executive Board

Ben Garland – President

Sunbelt Insurance Holdings

Pamela Treadwell-Rubin – Secretary

Jean Gage – Treasurer

CopperPoint Mutual – Tucson

Kirk O’Malley – VP of Scholarships

Alliance Evaluation Services

Sam Lloyd – VP of Development

Pain Stop Clinics

Executive Director – Karolyn Kiburz,CMP

Meetings and Concierges Source

Boards of Directors

Rachel Brozina

Lester, Norton & Brozina PC

Chelsea Seward

Orchard Medical Group

Robert Wisniewski

Robert Wisniewski, P.C.

Roger Malkin

Arcadia Home Care

Meaghan Mentzel

City of Chandler

Carly Baez

Arizona Risk Management and Safety Association

Sarah Marchese

Orchard Medical Consulting

Andrew F. Wade

Andrew F. Wade, PLC

Advisory Committee

Paula Eaton

ALJ for the ICA

Kathy Oster

Oster Consulting

Grace Nolan

PAX Resource Consulting

Jeremy Bethancourt

LeBlanc Building Co., Inc.

Julian Huerta

Cathy Beaty


Gaestano Testini

ALJ for the ICA

Jonathan Hauer

Industrial Commission of Arizona